Speakers at the last edition of SuperyachtDESIGN Week

  • Martin H Redmayne
  • Alan Barrett
  • Richie Blake
  • Timur Bozca
  • Ian Briggs
  • Tracey Canavaggio
  • Jimmy Carroll
  • Patrick Coote
  • Rebecca Costen
  • Felix De Navacelle
  • William Dunne
  • Elaine Enright
  • Neil Grant
  • Dimitris Hadjidimos
  • Roger Horner
  • Frederic Jastrzebski
  • Jeroen Kokshoorn
  • Hans Konings
  • Ian Langham
  • Francesco Lovo
  • Evan Marshall
  • Sean McCartan
  • Bas Mulder
  • Thys Nikkels
  • James O'Callaghan
  • Wayne Parker
  • Guillaume Rolland
  • Abigail Salsbury
  • Ameet Sarvaiya
  • Tim Sinnaeve
  • Emma Spence
  • Torsten Steinbrecher
  • Caroline Stirling
  • Bas Swanink
  • Guillaume Thomine Desmazures
  • Tiphaine Treins
  • Andrew Trujillo
  • Pieter van Geest
  • David Wilkinson
  • John Williams

Redmayne Martin H Chairman - Editor in Chief, The Superyacht Group
Barrett Alan Senior Lecturer, Automotive and Transport Design at Coventry University
Blake Richie Director, Dohle Private Clients
Bozca Timur Founder, Timur Bozca Design
Briggs Ian Design Director, BAC Mono
Canavaggio Tracey Principle Designer, Van Geest Design
Carroll Jimmy Head of Marketing and Communications, Winch Designs
Coote Patrick Sales and Marketing Director, Blohm + Voss
Costen Rebecca Legal Director, Clyde & Co
De Navacelle Felix Philippe Briand Ltd
Dunne William Managing Director, iDEA
Enright Elaine Chairwoman, Gres et Delibasi
Grant Neil Managing Director, Harris Grant
Hadjidimos Dimitris Founder, D-ID
Horner Roger Managing Director, e3 Systems
Jastrzebski Frederic Maison TAMBOITE Paris
Kokshoorn Jeroen Head of Marine System Conceptual Design & Consulting, Alewijnse
Konings Hans Design Manager, Amels
Langham Ian Associate, Eckersley OCallaghan
Lovo Francesco Vice-President, Pininfarina
Marshall Evan Owner, Evan K Marshall
McCartan Sean Lecturer, Coventry University
Mulder Bas Owner and Naval Architect, Mulder Design
Nikkels Thys Managing Director, Dykstra Naval Architects
O'Callaghan James Director, Eckersley O'Callaghan
Parker Wayne Design Director, March & White
Rolland Guillaume Principal Yacht Design, Studio Liaigre
Salsbury Abigail Interior Consultant at Vanessa Hodgson
Sarvaiya Ameet Chief Technology Officer, Van Berge Henegouwen
Sinnaeve Tim Managing Director, Barco Residential
Spence Emma Royal Holloway, University of London
Steinbrecher Torsten General Manager, Genesis Technologies
Stirling Caroline Interior Designer, Seymour Diamond
Swanink Bas Sales Manager, Oceanco
Thomine Desmazures Guillaume Bel Air Cinema
Treins Tiphaine Founder and CEO, Temeloy Advanced Lighting Design
Trujillo Andrew Founder, Andrew Trujillo Design
van Geest Pieter Founder, Van Geest Design
Wilkinson David Head of Intellectual Property Team, Clyde & Co
Williams John The Instant Group

About the Event

Click here to find out more about SuperyachtDESIGN Week.

Why attend?

Click here to find out more about the benefits of attending, as a VIP or industry player.

Partnership Brochure

Click here to view the partnership opportunities for this year's Superyacht Design Week.

Film and galleries

Click here for the latest interviews and footage from SuperyachtDESIGN Week 2016!